SPRING 2014: Guest Pass

Filed under: Home

Click here for the Spring 2014 Guest Pass!!

Posted on March 9th, 2014 by admin

Comments Off

SPRING 2014: Supply Pick-up Dates

Filed under: Home

You may pick up your supplies and pay your fee on the following dates at the sale location, Southwest Church of Christ, 124 & W. Center, northwest entrance.

Sunday, February 9: 12:00 to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 16: 12:00 to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 23: 12:00 to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 1: 10:00 to 12:00 noon

Posted on January 27th, 2014 by admin

Comments Off

SPRING 2014: Sale Dates

Filed under: Home

The Spring 2014 dates are March 29 through April 5. Watch for more information in the upcoming weeks!

Posted on January 8th, 2014 by admin

Comments Off

FALL 2013: Public Shopping Dates/Times

Filed under: Home

Sale location is 2600 South 124th St (124 & W. Center), SW Church of Christ gymnasium, NW entrance.
Public shopping times are as follows:

Tuesday, August 20: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday, August 23: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. (1/2 off all day!!)
Saturday, August 24: 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. (1/2 off continues!!)

Posted on August 19th, 2013 by admin

Comments Off

FALL 2013: Shopping Times for Sunday, August 18

Filed under: Home

1 p.m. & 2 p.m. – Volunteers shop depending on number of volunteer hours (Please refer to the Volunteers link above to determine your time)

3 p.m. – Participants who do not volunteer

4 p.m. – First-time Parents/Grandparents/Daycare & Pre-school Providers

5 p.m. – Guest Night Shopping
We also have Guest Night Shopping on Monday, August 19, at 5 p.m.

Posted on August 16th, 2013 by admin

Comments Off

FALL 2013: Guest Pass

Filed under: Home

Click here for the Fall 2013 Guest Pass!!

Posted on July 29th, 2013 by admin

Comments Off

FALL 2013: Supply Pick-up Times

Filed under: Home

You may pick up your supplies and pay your fee on the following dates at the sale location, SW Church of Christ, 124th & W. Center, northwest entrance:

Saturday, July 20 – 10 a.m. to 12 noon
Saturday, July 27 – 10 a.m. to 12 noon
Sunday, July 28 – 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Monday, July 29 – 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Posted on July 18th, 2013 by admin

Comments Off

FALL 2013: SALE DATES

Filed under: Home

August 17 – 24

Mark your calendars!

Posted on June 18th, 2013 by admin

Comments Off

SPRING 2013: Public Shopping Times

Filed under: Home

Tuesday, April 16 – 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 17 – 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 – 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday, April 19 – 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. (1/2 off everything)
Saturday, April 20 – 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. (1/2 off everything)

Posted on April 15th, 2013 by admin

Comments Off

SPRING 2013: Shopping Times for Sunday, April 14

Filed under: Home

1 p.m. & 2 p.m. – Volunteers shop depending on number of volunteer hours (Please refer to the Volunteers link above to determine your time)

3 p.m. – Participants who do not volunteer

4 p.m. – First-time Parents/Grandparents/Daycare & Pre-school Providers

5 p.m. – Guest Night Shopping

Posted on April 12th, 2013 by admin

Comments Off

Search

Register for Updates

Links